Space Marine Scout Bikes Assembled

So I picked up the new Space Marine Spearhead which included 3 of the new Space Marine Scout Bikes.

So I collected by two boxes of old space Marine Scouts and combined these with the 3 new bikes along with one of my Chaos Bikes and several Ravenwing Parts from my growing Dark Angels bits.

Now, yes I know that Dark Angels do not use Scout bikers but that doesn’t mean that I cannot build a divergent branch (Successor chapter) of the Dark Angels that is built more along the lines of the Standard Codex, plus I’ve always dreamed of an all Scout army, which in Apocalypse is always a possibility!

Here are photos of the WIP, assembed and based:
Scout Bikes
Scout Bikes
Scout Bikes
Scout Bikes
Scout Bikes
Scout Bikes
Scout Bikes
Scout Bikes
Scout Bikes
Scout Bikes

More Photos of the Bikes

3 responses to “Space Marine Scout Bikes Assembled

  1. I really like how you did your bases. Great work.

  2. Miniature Peddler

    Thanks,

    I sculpted them myself, and then made some molds and cast enough for most of my bikes.

  3. Wow I’m even more impressed. Excellent work.

Leave a comment