Testing of my Flip Ultra

So I purchased a Flip ultra the other day and now I’m attempting to test my ability to post videos from it in my blog:

This is my cat Cali! She is a sweet heart of a cat.

2 responses to “Testing of my Flip Ultra

  1. Cool! I had a cat long time a go named Snowball. I bought my mom a dog named Trini. I’ll try to post a video of her.

  2. Miniature Peddler

    Yep, I have a household full of animals. You can see Todi in the background watching the cat. He is a West Highland Terrier Mix, I also have a Yorkie named Buster.

    I’ve rescued all my animals from the shelter for the past 25 years. Its amazing how many pure breeds are abandoned at your local animal shelter. I’ve rescued American Eskimos, Yorkies, Westies and Skipperkes over the years.

Leave a comment